Chief Systems Engineers Panel

Moderator:

Mr. Stephen Welby

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense (Systems Engineering)

Panel Members:

Mr. Kevin Fahey

Office of the Secretary of the Army for Acquisition, Logistics and Technology

Mr. Stu Young

Naval Air Systems Command

Dr. Thomas Christian

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Science, Technology & Engineering

Mr. James Tuttle

Office of the Under Secretary of Science and Technology, Department of Homeland Security

Ms. Michele Merkle

Federal Aviation Administration

Mr. Albert (Benjie) Spencer

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Department of Commerce