Executive Panel: Interagency Systems Engineering

Moderator: Ms. Kristen Baldwin

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Systems Engineering (Acting)

Panel Members:

Mr. Jon Holladay

Technical Fellow for Systems Engineering
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Mr. Kent Jones

 Assistant Deputy Administrator for Systems Engineering and Integration Defense Programs, National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA)

Mr. Joseph Post

 Deputy Director, Systems Engineering and Integration U.S. Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

Mr. Albert "Benjie" Spencer

 Chief Engineer and Director of Engineering Standards Division National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Mr. James Tuttle

 Chief Systems Engineer, Science and Technology Directorate Department of Homeland Security (DHS)