Munitions Executive Summit

"Maintaining a Responsive Munitions Enterprise...Persevering in an Uncertain Landscape"

25 - 27 February 2014

Morristown, NJ


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

PM Acquisition Panel
Chair: Mr. Jim Shields, Deputy PEO-Ammunition

Industry Panel
Chair: Mr. Richard Palaschak, MIBTF

  • Mr. Jim Brandt, President, Esterline Defense
  • Scott Selle, President, Nammo-Talley
  • Eric Ellis, President, L3 Fuzing and Ordnance
  • Mr. Greg Scaven, President, PacSci EMC

"Industrial Committee of Ammunition Producers (ICAP)"

  • Ms. Karen Davies, Industry Chair, Industrial Committee of Ammunition Producers (ICAP)


Thursday, February 27, 2014

Wall Street Perspective

Ammunition Enterprise Cross-Service Panel
Chair: BG John J. McGuiness, PEO Ammunition, US Army

  • MG Scott Jansson, PEO Weapons & Director of the Armament Directorate, USAF LCMC
  • Mrs. Rhonda VanDeCasteele, Executive Director for Ammunition, Joint Munitions Command, US Army
  • Mr. Steve Costa, PM Ammunition, US Marine Corps

International Panel
Chair: Greg Suchan

"ARDEC Science & Technology… Maintaining Balance between Government and Industrial Partners"